Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees (as the highest policy authority)

- President of ACECR (Chairman of the Board of Trustees)
- Minister of Science, Research and Technology or his representative
- Minister of Health, Treatment and Medical Education or his representative
- Vice President for Strategic Planning and Supervision, his representative
- Secretary of the Supreme Council of the Cultural Revolution
- The head of the Supreme Leader Representative Office & Student Affairs or one of the members of the Council of Representatives of the Supreme Leader in universities to be appointed by that council
- Three scientific, cultural and social personalities or faculty members in ACECR at the suggestion of the President of ACECR