Contact

CONTACT


Address : No 1270, Enghelab Avenue, Tehran, Iran - P.O.Box 14155-4364

Tel :  98-21-66491533

Fax : 98-21-66491533

Email : international@acecr.ac.ir

 

President Of ACECR

Dr. Hamidreza Tayebi

Tel :98-21-66409786 , 98-21-66497571

Fax :98-21-66411575

Email : hrtayebi@acecr.ac.ir

 

General Director, Office of Scientific Cooperation and International Affairs

Ali Moradi

Tel : 98-21-66491533

Fax : 98-21-66491533

Email : a.moradi@acecr.ac.ir

 

Research & Technology Deputy

Dr. Mohammadreza Pourabedi

Tel : 98-21-66466569 

98-21-66494755

Email : pourabedy@acecr.ac.ir

 

Education Deputy

Dr. Mohammadsadegh Bijandi

Tel : 98-21-66971354 , 98-21-66971355

Fax : 98-21-66971359

Email: bijandi@acecr.ac.ir

 

Coordination and Parliament Affairs Deputy

Dr.Mehdi Basouli

Tel : 98-21-66490782 , 98-21-66497549

Fax : 98-21-66411218

Email: basouli@acecr.ac.ir

 

Supportive and Resources Management Deputy

Dr. Seyed mohammad Javad Shoushtari

Tel : 98-21-66409756

Fax : 98-21-66400730

Email: shooshtari@acecr.ac.ir

 

Cultural and Art Deputy​

Dr. Isa Alizadeh

Tel : 98-21-66971561 , 98-21-66971562

Fax : 98-21-66971563

Email: e.alizadeh@acecr.ac.ir

 

President of OCOAG (Occupation Cooperative Organization of Academic Graduates)

Dr. Behrouz Badcoo

Tel : 98-21-88898036 , 98-21-88898038

Fax : 98-21-88898035

Email : badko@acecr.ac.ir